Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jean-michel B. from EDGEWOOD, MD on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Full Circle Tire &Auto really treat their customers right. They are always honest, responsive, and concerned as much about your experience as a customer as they are about fixing your car right. Can't beat the quality of the work, the service, or the people."
5 star rating
Joe P. from NOTTINGHAM, MD on 6/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You will go NOWHERE else again"
5 star rating
Bob D. from Abingdon, MD on 3/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Dave is a great guy, fair and does excellent work in a timely manner. I would and have recommended him to others!"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from ABINGDON, MD on 3/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his employees are awesome. I’ve said it before and I’m sure I will keep saying it."
5 star rating
Jonathan from Abingdon, MD on 2/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You should moat certainly take your vehicle there great work great prices"
5 star rating
Mary M. from Abingdon, MD on 2/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, excellent service. Will recommend to friends, family, and co-workers."
5 star rating
Andrew M. from PASADENA, MD on 2/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do great quality work and are fair in pricing."
5 star rating
Dawn H. from ABINGDON, MD on 2/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is stellar."
5 star rating
Steve H. from BEL AIR, MD on 2/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Full Circle is the only place to go. I have been a customer of Dave for many years. I trust him to give me outstanding service at a fair price. No matter what problem I have had Dave always solves it. Nobody does.it better."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Abingdon, MD on 12/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Full Circle to my friends."
5 star rating
Mike K. from OCean View, DE on 12/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Full Circle for anyones auto service."
5 star rating
Brian H. from HAVRE DE GRACE, MD on 10/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done in a very timely fashion and customer service was beyond great"
5 star rating
Bill V. from ABINGDON, MD on 9/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Full Circle Tire & Auto is the best shop I've ever dealt with in my lifetime. They are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, honest and offer same day service on most repairs. I have also purchased tires from them and I found their prices to be great."
5 star rating
Tim from Abingdon, MD on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his team always deliver the highest quality service at a fair and honest price. No BS...no up-selling just a good honest place to have your vehicle serviced or repaired."
5 star rating
Susan S. from JOPPA, MD on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Through all our experience with Dave, we have found him to be an honest mechanic who knows what he's doing and who is always trying to find ways to do the best job at the best price for his customer. Thanks again Dave and Full Circle."